Artist Info

Johannes Lechner, better known by his stage names Fletnyx, Athmospear and 63_myrst, is an Austrian producer and songwriter. His musical career started in 2012 when he first discovered the Digital Audio Workstation FL Studio. Although first only known as Xeronic he split his catalogue with the creation of his own record label Cold Paper in 2018 in three main artists now known as Fletnyx (Drum & Bass), Athmospear (Deep & Progressive House and Breaks) and 63_myrst (Bass House, Dubstep). He has also been part of the group "The Sinus Sound Ensemble" and produced together with three like-minded geniuses the Single "Daybreak". In addition to that, he is also producing various satirical cloud rap tracks under the name Jons Nauh, following the Austrian idol of cloud rap, Yung Hurn.



Предстоящих событий нет