Contatti

English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 29
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Gio. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

Italiano

+39 (0) 999 64 65 68
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Gio. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

Français


info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Gio. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

Espanol


info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Gio. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support /
Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonEmail
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17-39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support

+49 (0) 861 166 17-55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

Employee
Maximiliane Obermeyer
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support

+49 (0) 861 166 17-19
maximiliane.obermeyer@feiyr.com

Employee
Roby Mannarini
TelefonEmail
Label Manager Italy

+39 (0) 999 64 65 68
roby@feiyr.com

eBook Management & Bookdistribution

Employee
Marleen Olschewski
TelefonEmail
Manager Book Distribution
Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-31
marleen.olschewski@feiyr.com

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonEmail
Manager eBook Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Physical CD & DVD Distribution

Employee
Philipp Mühlbacher
TelefonEmail
International CD Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-15
philipp.muehlbacher@feiyr.com

Employee
Sara Straub
TelefonEmail
National CD Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-56
sara.straub@feiyr.com

Promotion, Marketing, Graphics & Design

Employee
Giulia Penni
TelefonEmail
Social Media Marketing / PR

+49 (0)861 16617 57
giulia.penni@feiyr.com

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonEmail
Promotion, Marketing

+49 (0) 861 166 17 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonEmail
Graphics & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17-70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Sales & Accounting

Employee
Marlene Murner
TelefonEmail
ACCOUNTING

+49 (0) 861 166 17-30
marlene.murner@feiyr.com

Employee
Christina Roth
TelefonEmail
ACCOUNTING

+49 (0) 861 166 17-24
christina.roth@feiyr.com

Content-Management

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Warehouse & Logistics

Employee
Alina Ursu
Telefon
Physical Vinyl, CD, DVD Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-54

Employee
Markus Ott
Physical Vinyl, CD, DVD Distribution


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO


Employee
Sven Gemke
IT


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


Management

Employee
Armin Wirth
CEO


Please allow JavaScript from Google to see the Captcha an log in.