Contatti

If you are already a registered user, please log in for better tracking and faster answers.
You must accept cookies to contact us.
Distribuzione di musica

+49 (0) 861 166 17 29
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Gio. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

Distribuzione di eBook

+49 (0) 861 166 17 45
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Gio. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

Distribuzione libri

+49 (0) 861 166 17 43
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Gio. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Label Manager & Supporto musica

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonE-mail
Label Management & Supporto musica / Produzione vinile & Distribuzione

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonE-mail
Labelmanagement & Support Music /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonE-mail
Label Manager & Supporto musica

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

Distribuzione di eBook, libri, audiolibri e CD

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonE-mail
Manager eBooks, Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Vera Ginzinger
TelefonE-mail
Manager Book & CD

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 34
vera.ginzinger@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonE-mail
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 19
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Employee
Markus Nowak
TelefonE-mail
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 42
markus.nowak@feiyr.com

Employee
Johanna Kirchner
TelefonE-mail
Team Assistance

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 31
johanna.kirchner@feiyr.com

Marketing | Grafica & Design

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonE-mail
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonE-mail
Grafica e design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonE-mail
Grafica e Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 25
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Employee
Flocke
Manager dell'intrattenimento


Contabilità

Employee
Sonja Luft
E-mail
Head of Accounting and Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Tamara Grünwald
TelefonE-mail
Contabilità

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 30
tgruenwald@dance-all-day.com

Employee
Christina Roth
E-mail
Contabilità


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Employee
Martina Wilpert-Rausch
E-mail
Contabilità


mwilpertrausch@dance-all-day.com

Content Management

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Magazzino & Logistica

Employee
Konrad Glass
Responsabile Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Markus Ott
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Robert Raiml
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Jannis Asenkerschbaumer
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Carlo D'Agata
Short Description Carlo D'Agata 48


Employee
Claudia Hußl
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Moritz Guggenbichler
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Michaela Rothbucher
Magazzino & Logistica


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Prokura


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Michael Garnreiter
IT


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


You must accept cookies to log in. Read more in our privacy policy.