Contatti

English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 0
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Gio. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support Music

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonE-mail
Label Management & Supporto musica / Produzione vinile & Distribuzione

+49 (0) 861 166 17-38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonE-mail
Labelmanagement & Support Music /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17-39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonE-mail
Label Manager & Supporto musica

+49 (0) 861 166 17-55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

Employee
Vera Ginzinger
TelefonE-mail
Label Manager & Supporto musica

+49 (0) 861 166 17-34
vera.ginzinger@feiyr.com

eBook-, Book-, Audiobook- & CD-Distribution

Employee
Philipp Mühlbacher
TelefonE-mail
Manager Books, Audiobooks, Radio Plays & CDs

+49 (0) 861 166 17-15
philipp.muehlbacher@feiyr.com

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonE-mail
Manager eBooks, Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonE-mail
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 19
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Marketing | Grafica & Design

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonE-mail
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonE-mail
Grafica e design

+49 (0) 861 166 17-70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonE-mail
Grafica e Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 25
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Employee
Flocke
Manager dell'intrattenimento


Contabilità

Employee
Sonja Luft
E-mail
Head of Accounting and Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Marlene Murner
E-mail
Contabilità


marlene.murner@feiyr.com

Employee
Christina Roth
E-mail
Contabilità


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Employee
Tamara Grünwald
TelefonE-mail
Short Description Tamara Grünwald 55

+49 (0) 861 166 17-30
tgruenwald@dance-all-day.com

Employee
Martina Wilpert-Rausch
E-mail
Short Description Martina Wilpert-Rausch 56


mwilpertrausch@dance-all-day.com

Content Management

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Magazzino & Logistica

Employee
Konrad Glass
Responsabile Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Manuela Aschwenden
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Markus Ott
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Robert Raiml
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Markus Nowak
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Jannis Asenkerschbaumer
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Carlo D'Agata
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Magazzino & Logistica


Employee
Claudia Hußl
Warehouse & Logistics


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Michael Garnreiter
Short Description Michael Garnreiter 54


Please allow JavaScript from Google to see the Captcha an log in.