Contact

English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 0
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Jeu. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonCourriel
Label Management & Support / Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonCourriel
Labelmanagement & Support /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17-39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonCourriel
Label Management & Support

+49 (0) 861 166 17-55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

A&R Department

Employee
Oliver Schiller-Sittl
TelefonCourriel
Vice President A&R / International Sales

+49 (0) 861 166 17-17
oliver.schiller-sittl@feiyr.com

eBook & Book Distribution

Employee
Philipp Mühlbacher
TelefonCourriel
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-15
philipp.muehlbacher@feiyr.com

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonCourriel
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Daniela Klausner
TelefonCourriel
Manager eBooks

+49 (0) 861 166 17-36
daniela.klausner@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonCourriel
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 19
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Marketing | Graphic Design

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonCourriel
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonCourriel
Graphique & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17-70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonCourriel
Graphique & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 25
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Employee
Flocke
Directeur du divertissement


Comptabilité

Employee
Sonja Luft
Courriel
Head of Accounting and Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Marlene Murner
Courriel
Comptabilité


marlene.murner@feiyr.com

Employee
Christina Roth
Courriel
Comptabilité


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Management du contenu

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Entrepôt & Logistique

Employee
Konrad Glass
Responsable de l'entrepôt et de la logistique


Employee
Markus Ott
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Robert Raiml
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Markus Nowak
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Jannis Asenkerschbaumer
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Carlo D'Agata
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Entrepôt & Logistique


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Procuration


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Anja Keller
Short Description Anja Keller 42


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


Please allow JavaScript from Google to see the Captcha an log in.