Contact

If you are already a registered user, please log in for better tracking and faster answers.
You must accept cookies to contact us.
English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 0
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Jeu. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Ven. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support Music

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonCourriel
Label Management & Support Music / Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonCourriel
Labelmanagement & Support Music /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonCourriel
Label Management & Support Music

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

Distribution de livres électroniques, de livres, de livres audio et de CD

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonCourriel
Manager eBooks, Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Vera Ginzinger
TelefonCourriel
Manager Book & CD

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 34
vera.ginzinger@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonCourriel
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 53
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Employee
Markus Nowak
TelefonCourriel
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 42
markus.nowak@feiyr.com

Employee
Johanna Kirchner
TelefonCourriel
Team Assistance

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 64
johanna.kirchner@feiyr.com

Marketing | Graphic Design

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonCourriel
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 44
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonCourriel
Graphique & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 61
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonCourriel
Graphique & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 62
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Employee
Flocke
Directeur du divertissement


Comptabilité

Employee
Sonja Luft
Courriel
Head of Accounting and Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Tamara Grünwald
TelefonCourriel
Comptabilité

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 30
tgruenwald@dance-all-day.com

Employee
Christina Roth
Courriel
Comptabilité


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Employee
Martina Wilpert-Rausch
Courriel
Comptabilité


mwilpertrausch@dance-all-day.com

Management du contenu

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Entrepôt & Logistique

Employee
Konrad Glass
Responsable de l'entrepôt et de la logistique


Employee
Markus Ott
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Robert Raiml
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Jannis Asenkerschbaumer
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Carlo D'Agata
Short Description Carlo D'Agata 48


Employee
Claudia Hußl
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Moritz Guggenbichler
Entrepôt & Logistique


Employee
Michaela Rothbucher
Entrepôt & Logistique


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Prokura


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Michael Garnreiter
IT


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


You must accept cookies to log in. Read more in our privacy policy.