Artist Info

Chrizz Morisson is a new-sound oriented german producer basically presenting deep and future house productions. His worldwide debut in 2015 was with the single "Deep in Love" released under DMN Records. Following releases were "Electro Feeling" and "Pulsations". End of 2015 he released the compiled album "Greatest Hits Of Future House Music 2015". Chrizz' singles reached the Top 50 of the German, Austria and Switzerland Top 100 DJ Charts. The 2016 released studio album "House Invasion" presented an emotional mixture of underground sounds and featured the latest deep and electro house singles "Real Bass", "The Rhythm Of The Night" and "Move to the Beat". In the mid-summer of 2017 came out the second album entitled "Piano House Sensation" with a brand new sound of deep, tropical and future house. The album contained his chart successes "U Got 2 Let The House", "Tropical Dream" and "Rock That Tropical Summer", also new remix works for some 90's dance legends. At the end of 2017 Chrizz Morisson started working for his new releases with different vocalists as B.G. The Prince Of Rap, Timi Kullai, Latisha Van Simon, Lightwarrior, Will G., Linda Rocco and Lane McCray. The summer of 2018 matches the release of his third album "Magic Worlds" including the new chart hits "The Rhythm", "So Special", "Take Me To The River" and "Here I Go 2018".




For Contacts:


Aucun événement à venir