Contáctenos

If you are already a registered user, please log in for better tracking and faster answers.
You must accept cookies to contact us.
English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 0
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Jue. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Vie. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Sello administración & soporte música

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Label Management & Support música / Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Labelmanagement & Support Music /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Sello administración & soporte música

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

Distribución de libros electrónicos, libros, audio libros y CD

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager eBooks, Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Vera Ginzinger
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager Book & CD

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 34
vera.ginzinger@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 53
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Employee
Markus Nowak
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 42
markus.nowak@feiyr.com

Employee
Johanna Kirchner
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Team Assistance

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 64
johanna.kirchner@feiyr.com

Marketing | Gráficos & Diseño

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 44
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Gráfico & Diseño

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 61
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Gráfico & Diseño

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 62
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Employee
Flocke
Director de Entretenimiento


Contabilidad

Employee
Sonja Luft
Correo electrónico
Head of Accounting and Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Tamara Grünwald
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Contabilidad

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 30
tgruenwald@dance-all-day.com

Employee
Christina Roth
Correo electrónico
Contabilidad


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Employee
Martina Wilpert-Rausch
Correo electrónico
Contabilidad


mwilpertrausch@dance-all-day.com

Gestión de contenido

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mejora

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mejora


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mejora


Almacén y logística

Employee
Konrad Glass
Jefe de Almacén y Logística


Employee
Markus Ott
Almacén y logística


Employee
Robert Raiml
Almacén y logística


Employee
Jannis Asenkerschbaumer
Almacén y logística


Employee
Carlo D'Agata
Short Description Carlo D'Agata 48


Employee
Claudia Hußl
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Almacén y logística


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Almacén y logística


Employee
Moritz Guggenbichler
Almacén y logística


Employee
Michaela Rothbucher
Almacén y logística


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Prokura


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Michael Garnreiter
IT


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager