Contáctenos

English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 29
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Jue. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Vie. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support /
Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonEmail
Labelmanagement & Support /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17-39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support

+49 (0) 861 166 17-55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
TelefonEmail
Music Support Italy

+39 331 7829048
alessandro.picciafuochi@feiyr.com

A&R Department

Employee
Oliver Schiller-Sittl
TelefonEmail
Vice President A&R / International Sales

+49 (0) 861 166 17-17
oliver.schiller-sittl@feiyr.com

eBook Management & Bookdistribution

Employee
Marleen Olschewski
TelefonEmail
Manager Book Distribution
Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-31
marleen.olschewski@feiyr.com

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonEmail
Manager eBook Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Physical CD & DVD Distribution

Employee
Philipp Mühlbacher
TelefonEmail
International CD Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-15
philipp.muehlbacher@feiyr.com

Employee
Maximiliane Obermeyer
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support

+49 (0) 861 166 17-19
maximiliane.obermeyer@feiyr.com

Promotion, Marketing, Graphics & Design

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonEmail
Promotion, Marketing

+49 (0) 861 166 17 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonEmail
Gráfico & Diseño

+49 (0) 861 166 17-70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
Graphic & Design


Sales & Accounting

Employee
Marlene Murner
Email
ACCOUNTING


marlene.murner@feiyr.com

Employee
Christina Roth
Email
ACCOUNTING


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Content-Management

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Warehouse & Logistics

Employee
Alina Ursu
Telefon
Physical Vinyl, CD, DVD Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-54

Employee
Markus Ott
Physical Book, CD, DVD Distribution


Employee
Julia Ossmann
Physical Book, CD, DVD Distribution


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Procuration


Employee
Sven Gemke
IT


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


Please allow JavaScript from Google to see the Captcha an log in.