Contáctenos

English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 0
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Jue. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Vie. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Label Management & Support /
Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Labelmanagement & Support /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17-39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Label Management & Support

+49 (0) 861 166 17-55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

A&R Department

Employee
Oliver Schiller-Sittl
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Vice President A&R / International Sales

+49 (0) 861 166 17-17
oliver.schiller-sittl@feiyr.com

eBook & Book Distribution

Employee
Philipp Mühlbacher
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-15
philipp.muehlbacher@feiyr.com

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Daniela Klausner
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager eBooks

+49 (0) 861 166 17-36
daniela.klausner@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 19
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Distribución física de CDs y DVDs

Employee
Bernd Almus
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Label Management & International Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-28
bernd.almus@feiyr.com

Employee
Maximiliane Obermeyer
Label Management & Support


Marketing | Gráficos & Diseño

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Gráfico & Diseño

+49 (0) 861 166 17-70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Gráfico & Diseño

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 25
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Contabilidad

Employee
Marlene Murner
Correo electrónico
Contabilidad


marlene.murner@feiyr.com

Employee
Christina Roth
Correo electrónico
Contabilidad


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Gestión de contenido

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mejora

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mejora


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mejora


Warehouse & Logistics

Employee
Alina Ursu
Telefon
Physical Vinyl, CD, DVD Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-54

Employee
Markus Ott
Physical Book, CD, DVD Distribution


Employee
Konrad Glass
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Robert Raiml
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Warehouse & Logistics


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Procuration


Employee
Sven Gemke
IT


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


Please allow JavaScript from Google to see the Captcha an log in.