Contáctenos

English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 0
info@feiyr.com

Lun. - Jue. 9.00 - 18.00 (CET)
Vie. 9.00 - 17.00 (CET)

About Us

Sello administración & soporte

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Label Management & Support / Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Labelmanagement & Support /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17-39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Sello administración & soporte

+49 (0) 861 166 17-55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

A&R Department

Employee
Oliver Schiller-Sittl
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Vice President A&R / International Sales

+49 (0) 861 166 17-17
oliver.schiller-sittl@feiyr.com

eBook, Book & CD Distribution

Employee
Philipp Mühlbacher
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager Books, Audiobooks, Radio Plays & CDs

+49 (0) 861 166 17-15
philipp.muehlbacher@feiyr.com

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager eBooks, Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Daniela Klausner
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager eBooks & Print on Demand

+49 (0) 861 166 17-36
daniela.klausner@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 19
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Marketing | Gráficos & Diseño

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Gráfico & Diseño

+49 (0) 861 166 17-70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonCorreo electrónico
Gráfico & Diseño

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 25
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Employee
Flocke
Director de Entretenimiento


Contabilidad

Employee
Sonja Luft
Correo electrónico
Head of Accounting and Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Marlene Murner
Correo electrónico
Contabilidad


marlene.murner@feiyr.com

Employee
Christina Roth
Correo electrónico
Contabilidad


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Employee
Evi Selinger
Correo electrónico
Accounting


evi.selinger@feiyr.com

Gestión de contenido

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mejora

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mejora


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mejora


Almacén y logística

Employee
Konrad Glass
Jefe de Almacén y Logística


Employee
Markus Ott
Almacén y logística


Employee
Robert Raiml
Almacén y logística


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Almacén y logística


Employee
Markus Nowak
Almacén y logística


Employee
Jannis Asenkerschbaumer
Almacén y logística


Employee
Carlo D'Agata
Almacén y logística


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Almacén y logística


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Procuration


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Anja Keller
IT Trainee


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


Please allow JavaScript from Google to see the Captcha an log in.