Get in Contact

If you are already a registered user, please log in for better tracking and faster answers.
You must accept cookies to contact us.
Music Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17 29
info@feiyr.com

Mo. - Th. 9.00am - 6.00pm (CET)
Fr. 9.00am - 5.00pm (CET)

eBook Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17 45
info@feiyr.com

Mo. - Th. 9.00am - 6.00pm (CET)
Fr. 9.00am - 5.00pm (CET)

Book Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17 43
info@feiyr.com

Mo. - Th. 9.00am - 6.00pm (CET)
Fr. 9.00am - 5.00pm (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support Music

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support Music /
Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support Music

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

Employee
Carlo D'Agata
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support Music

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 61
carlo.dagata@feiyr.com

eBook-, Book-, Audiobook- & CD-Distribution

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks, Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Johanna Kirchner
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks & books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 31
johanna.kirchner@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 19
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Employee
Markus Nowak
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 42
markus.nowak@feiyr.com

Employee
Maxi Waidner
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 53
maxi.waidner@feiyr.com

Employee
Veronika Huber
TelefonEmail
Team Assistence

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 57
veronika.huber@feiyr.com

Graphics & Design

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonEmail
Head of Graphics & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonEmail
Graphics & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 25
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Sales & Accounting

Employee
Sonja Luft
Email
Head of Accounting & Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Tamara Grünwald
TelefonEmail
Accounting

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 47
tgruenwald@dance-all-day.com

Employee
Martina Wilpert-Rausch
Email
Accounting


mwilpertrausch@dance-all-day.com

Employee
Dagmar Reusch
Email
Accounting


dagmar.reusch@feiyr.com

Employee
Sabine Kumminger
Email
Accounting


sabine.kumminger@feiyr.com

Content Management

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Warehouse & Logistics

Employee
Konrad Glass
Head of Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Christian Kubik
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Markus Ott
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Robert Raiml
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Claudia Hußl
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Moritz Guggenbichler
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Michaela Rothbucher
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Salvatore Cerminara
Warehouse & Logistics


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO | Prokura


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


Sales & Marketing

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonEmail
COO | Head of Sales & Marketing

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

You must accept cookies to log in. Read more in our privacy policy.