Get in Contact

If you are already a registered user, please log in for better tracking and faster answers.
English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 0
info@feiyr.com

Mo. - Th. 9.00am - 6.00pm (CET)
Fr. 9.00am - 5.00pm (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support Music

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support Music /
Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonEmail
Labelmanagement & Support Music /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support Music

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

eBook-, Book-, Audiobook- & CD-Distribution

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks, Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Vera Ginzinger
TelefonEmail
Manager Book & CD

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 34
vera.ginzinger@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 53
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Employee
Markus Nowak
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks & Books

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 42
markus.nowak@feiyr.com

Employee
Johanna Kirchner
Email
Team Assistance


johanna.kirchner@feiyr.com

Employee
Philipp Mühlbacher
TelefonEmail
Manager Books, Audiobooks, Radio Plays & CDs

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 64
philipp.muehlbacher@feiyr.com

Marketing | Graphics & Design

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonEmail
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 44
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonEmail
Graphics & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 61
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonEmail
Graphics & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 62
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Employee
Flocke
Entertainment Manager


Sales & Accounting

Employee
Sonja Luft
Email
Head of Accounting and Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Tamara Grünwald
TelefonEmail
Accounting

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 30
tgruenwald@dance-all-day.com

Employee
Christina Roth
Email
Accounting


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Employee
Martina Wilpert-Rausch
Email
Accounting


mwilpertrausch@dance-all-day.com

Content Management

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Warehouse & Logistics

Employee
Konrad Glass
Head of Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Markus Ott
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Robert Raiml
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Jannis Asenkerschbaumer
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Carlo D'Agata
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Claudia Hußl
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Moritz Guggenbichler
Warehouse & Logistics


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Prokura


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Michael Garnreiter
IT


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


Please allow JavaScript from Google to see the Captcha an log in.