Get in Contact

English / Deutsch

+49 (0) 861 166 17 0
info@feiyr.com

Mo. - Th. 9.00am - 6.00pm (CET)
Fr. 9.00am - 5.00pm (CET)

About Us

Label Management & Support

Employee
Jürgen Vonbank
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support /
Vinyl-Pressing & Distribution

+49 (0) 861 166 17-38
juergen.vonbank@feiyr.com

Employee
Bernd Rösler
TelefonEmail
Labelmanagement & Support /
Licensing & 3rd Party

+49 (0) 861 166 17-39
bernd.roesler@feiyr.com

Employee
Adrian Foitschek
TelefonEmail
Label Management & Support

+49 (0) 861 166 17-55
adrian.foitschek@feiyr.com

A&R Department

Employee
Oliver Schiller-Sittl
TelefonEmail
Vice President A&R / International Sales

+49 (0) 861 166 17-17
oliver.schiller-sittl@feiyr.com

eBook & Book Distribution

Employee
Philipp Mühlbacher
TelefonEmail
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-15
philipp.muehlbacher@feiyr.com

Employee
Maike Hall
TelefonEmail
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17-59
maike.hall@feiyr.com

Employee
Daniela Klausner
TelefonEmail
Manager eBooks

+49 (0) 861 166 17-36
daniela.klausner@feiyr.com

Employee
Nina Empl
TelefonEmail
Manager Books, Audiobooks & Radio Plays

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 19
nina.empl@feiyr.com

Marketing | Graphics & Design

Employee
Barbara Schuhböck
TelefonEmail
Marketing & Promotion

+49 (0) 861 166 17 21
barbara.schuhboeck@feiyr.com

Employee
Lisa Wirth
TelefonEmail
Graphics & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17-70
lisa.wirth@feiyr.com

Employee
Franziska Buhl
TelefonEmail
Graphics & Design

+49 (0) 861 166 17 - 25
franziska.buhl@feiyr.com

Employee
Flocke
Entertainment Manager


Sales & Accounting

Employee
Sonja Luft
Email
Head of Accounting and Finance


sonja.luft@feiyr.com

Employee
Marlene Murner
Email
Accounting


marlene.murner@feiyr.com

Employee
Christina Roth
Email
Accounting


christina.roth@feiyr.com

Content Management

Employee
Markus Emig
Content Manager


Employee
Kurt Weglehner
Content Manager


Employee
Michael Ruland
Content Manager


Mastering

Employee
Christian Hornbostel
Mastering


Employee
Alessandro Picciafuochi
Mastering


Warehouse & Logistics

Employee
Konrad Glass
Head of Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Markus Ott
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Robert Raiml
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Ecehan Sezer
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Markus Nowak
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Jannis Asenkerschbaumer
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Carlo D'Agata
Warehouse & Logistics


Employee
Arthur Mannweiler
Warehouse & Logistics


IT & Software

Employee
Michael Pichler
CTO / Procuration


Employee
Michael Pertl
IT


Employee
Anja Keller
Short Description Anja Keller 42


Employee
Markus Petzka
Technical Facility Manager


Please allow JavaScript from Google to see the Captcha an log in.